Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

OBGYN Care

OB/GYN located in Houston, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kailia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Overall, my experience was pleasant. Friendly doctor, answered my question.
Destinee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Great
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
Very quick, helpful, welcoming and professional!
Nyasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Friendly staff, clean facility and very organized.
Yandira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Mrs. Sharon Smith is awesome! Second time being seen by her for prenatal care. She's caring and makes you feel well taken care of and safe !
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/18
Great experience
Gabrielle R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
Warm and welcoming
CHARLIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
It’s was busy but they moved quick. Mrs Smith and staff are friendly.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/18
Very easy to talk to, because she listens well. She is thorough & quick with results.
Anais V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
She’s an amazing doctor!!!!!
Susana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/17
Fast yet thorough and professional
Taivon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
Been with Dr.Smith for at least 3 years every visit was awesome
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
This was my first visit and I found Dr Smith to be kind and patient. Her staff was nice as well.
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
Great! Thanks !
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr Smith was very knowledgeable and was ready to answer all of my concerns. I would highly recommend her.
La Toya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Love the staff and the doctor
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/17
Great doctor and good bedside manner.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
Seriously changed my life. Never going anywhere else
Rajai G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Smith is a GREAT doctor and she makes you feel extremely welcome. Also the staff is very friendly I highly recommend her
Ana G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr.was very nice and helpful.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At OBGYN Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Choice
Humana
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
United Healthcare