Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

OBGYN Care

OB/GYN located in Houston, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
The nurses were so sweet and patient with me, very great experience
Gidget S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Smith is a true winner.. She is very knowledgeable about female issues.. love love her.. will always be my obgyn until she retires...
Lizbeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Erika somehow always answers my calls, she is the nicest voice to speak to and get help from! Dr. Smith is so cool and fun to see.
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
No problem
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Smith was awesome, she listened to me, she explained things to me and she reassured me every step of the way!
Angie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
The nurses were very nice
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Thanks
Brooke S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
The staff was very welcoming. Dr.Alexander answered all of my questions, and was very knowledgeable. Definitely found my new OBGYN!
Lizeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Everything was great
Jasmine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Nice and friendly staff.
Lakenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
First time was good so far
Zuleyma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Muy buena doctora la recomiendo atiende muy bien esta siempre al pendiente de sus pacientes...el personal es muy amable...
Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I had a great experience. I had a very informative visit.
Leandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
I really like having Dr. Whitelock as my doctor. She is passionate, caring, and very intelligent. She communicates very well with you while examining you. It’s very easy and comfortable to talk to her. I look forward to all my appts with her.
Leandra M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
I really like having Dr. Whitelock as my doctor. She is passionate, caring, and very intelligent. She communicates very well with you while examining you. It’s very easy and comfortable to talk to her. I look forward to all my appts with her.
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Fast Friendly , And Informative
Nancy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
It was good.
Aariel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Very good service
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Nicest dr Whitlock so informative and helpful
Raven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
My experience with Dr. Smith was Excellent. I don’t any complaints! Getting the office staff to answer the phone during the day seems to be my only challenge.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At OBGYN Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Choice
Humana
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
United Healthcare