Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

OBGYN Care

OB/GYN located in Houston, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Smith is the best OBGYN! She has the best bed side manner and is very sweet.
MARGARITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Todo muy bien y muy amable
JENNIFER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Only thing i didn’t like is that i submitted my paperwork online and once i came in office , front desk person advised me i need to fill out all over again
Marissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Cool
RACHEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I was diagnosed with a blighted ovum by Dr. Eckhardt at 6 weeks. I decided on Dr. Smith as a second opinion, and she was so thorough with me. We did an ultrasound and found out that I’m actually 10 weeks, with a very healthy baby growing. I’m forever grateful for her thoroughness.
MARGARITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Really patient dr when it comes to explaining in detail sititarions.
ERICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff was friendly office was clean. Plus the doctor makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed
WALKESHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very pleasant. Very professional.
VICKIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very satisfied. Doctor and staff very friendly and attentive.
GABINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Always answers all my concerns, and calms me down on my worries
GEROGIANA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
THIS WAS MY 1ST. VISIT & + Dr. Smith & + her staff is VERY FRIENDLY y as well as VERY concerned about your needs.
BETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Smith was very informative, took the time to understand my concerns, and provided great suggestions for followup. I really appreciated the consultation.
HAILEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
MARIAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I enjoy going to Dr . Smith. She is so sweet and always giving direct information! I’m always in and out .
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
It was great. Dr Smith was very friendly and informative on what she was doing. Took longer than I would of wanted but it was worth the wait.
CHANTELLE R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr.Smith was nice and answered my questions. The only downside was the wait.
FAITH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I love my doctor’s visit with Dr Smith. Professional, caring, and involved.
ANDREA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great staff and awesome care by Dr. Smith
Kenya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great visit, great service, great doctors and techs
Oun Janiese R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
I recommend all young ladies to go to Dr.Smith! Welcoming and down to earth.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At OBGYN Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Choice
Humana
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
United Healthcare