Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

OBGYN Care

OB/GYN located in Houston, TX

63 total reviews

OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destinee M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Very quick, helpful, welcoming and professional!
Nyasha B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Friendly staff, clean facility and very organized.
Yandira R.
Submitted 04/05/18
Mrs. Sharon Smith is awesome! Second time being seen by her for prenatal care. She's caring and makes you feel well taken care of and safe !
Erica M.
Submitted 02/23/18
Great experience
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 02/02/18
Warm and welcoming
CHARLIE P.
Submitted 01/19/18
It’s was busy but they moved quick. Mrs Smith and staff are friendly.
Kelly W.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very easy to talk to, because she listens well. She is thorough & quick with results.
Anais V.
Submitted 11/16/17
She’s an amazing doctor!!!!!
Susana M.
Submitted 11/04/17
Fast yet thorough and professional
Taivon J.
Submitted 10/25/17
Been with Dr.Smith for at least 3 years every visit was awesome
Angela T.
Submitted 10/25/17
This was my first visit and I found Dr Smith to be kind and patient. Her staff was nice as well.
Lucia R.
Submitted 10/20/17
Great! Thanks !
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr Smith was very knowledgeable and was ready to answer all of my concerns. I would highly recommend her.
La Toya P.
Submitted 09/27/17
Love the staff and the doctor
Donna B.
Submitted 09/21/17
Great doctor and good bedside manner.
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/15/17
Seriously changed my life. Never going anywhere else
Rajai G.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Smith is a GREAT doctor and she makes you feel extremely welcome. Also the staff is very friendly I highly recommend her
Ana G.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr.was very nice and helpful.
Jessica G.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Smith is the best

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At OBGYN Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Choice
Humana
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
United Healthcare