Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

OBGYN Care

OB/GYN located in Houston, TX

79 total reviews

OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARITA T.
Submitted 08/21/21
Really patient dr when it comes to explaining in detail sititarions.
ERICA R.
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff was friendly office was clean. Plus the doctor makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed
WALKESHA W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very pleasant. Very professional.
VICKIE P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very satisfied. Doctor and staff very friendly and attentive.
GABINA A.
Submitted 08/08/21
Always answers all my concerns, and calms me down on my worries
GEROGIANA T.
Submitted 07/27/21
THIS WAS MY 1ST. VISIT & + Dr. Smith & + her staff is VERY FRIENDLY y as well as VERY concerned about your needs.
BETH F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Smith was very informative, took the time to understand my concerns, and provided great suggestions for followup. I really appreciated the consultation.
HAILEY G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
MARIAH B.
Submitted 07/13/21
I enjoy going to Dr . Smith. She is so sweet and always giving direct information! I’m always in and out .
Norma M.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was great. Dr Smith was very friendly and informative on what she was doing. Took longer than I would of wanted but it was worth the wait.
CHANTELLE R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr.Smith was nice and answered my questions. The only downside was the wait.
FAITH O.
Submitted 07/08/21
I love my doctor’s visit with Dr Smith. Professional, caring, and involved.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great staff and awesome care by Dr. Smith
Kenya H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great visit, great service, great doctors and techs
Oun Janiese R.
Submitted 05/31/21
I recommend all young ladies to go to Dr.Smith! Welcoming and down to earth.
Marissa A.
Submitted 05/28/21
The nurses were so sweet and patient with me, very great experience
Gidget S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Smith is a true winner.. She is very knowledgeable about female issues.. love love her.. will always be my obgyn until she retires...
Lizbeth M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Erika somehow always answers my calls, she is the nicest voice to speak to and get help from! Dr. Smith is so cool and fun to see.
Janet J.
Submitted 08/20/20
No problem
Tanya C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Smith was awesome, she listened to me, she explained things to me and she reassured me every step of the way!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At OBGYN Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Choice
Humana
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
United Healthcare