Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

OBGYN Care

OB/GYN located in Houston, TX

102 total reviews

OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

INDIA T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great!!!
KAYLA C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great
Tomeka S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor Smith has very good bedside manner.
JASMINE W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Smith was really nice, it was first time visiting.
LORETTA R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Overall Dr. Smith and her staff is very professional and always has the utmost care and concern for her patients.
JEANNIE W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great
FABIOLA S.
Submitted 01/05/22
The doctor is very professional and answered all my questions.
ANITA R.
Submitted 12/15/21
I pleased with Dr. Smith.
KOFOWOROLA O.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Smith is amazing , met her more than halfway to my delivery, she’s is very welcoming and pays close attention to our concerns. Glad we chose her to deliver our precious child and we’d do it over and over agin with her.
CARISSA E.
Submitted 12/06/21
My overall experience was wonderful. Thanks again
MALLORY J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Decent wait time
LISa G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Smith is awesome! She is friendly and spent alot of time explaining everything even through her lunch hour and she does healthy skin care which was a huge plus. I had been searching for a new obgyn and she is the one! I highly recommend her. No waiting excessively and lots of cool magazines that of course I didn't have time to look at but great experience
EMELIA S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.Smith was very nice and professional and very informative .I would highly recommend her Dr.Smith she is amazing doctor. The staff is also very nice they greet. ..
Tayosha W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Smith is awesome. She's a wonderful doctor.
DOROTHY S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional and understanding well pleased
JUANITA A.
Submitted 10/19/21
This is my first time meeting her. She has such a great staff & she is an awesome Dr. but please be patient, when you get there
FRANCHELL H.
Submitted 10/18/21
It was very pleasant and the Dr and her nurses are very friendly
Edna S.
Submitted 10/05/21
I was so happy with my visit
JESSICA H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Smith is the best OBGYN! She has the best bed side manner and is very sweet.
MARGARITA A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Todo muy bien y muy amable

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At OBGYN Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Choice
Humana
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
United Healthcare