Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

OBGYN Care

OB/GYN located in Houston, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Smith is very knowledgeable and has a great network with other doctors. She has been able to provide needed referrals for me which was great. Because they all communicated and shared results with each other. She also takes the time to listen and provide honest informed feedback. She is so good. That when my daighters were of age. I took them to her. She made them feel comfortable and educated them. Gold stars !!!!!!
LORIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent service and Doctor
MARY R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The wait time and total visit was inordinately long, 2 plus hours. When I called to schedule I explained that I was past due on my shot and looking for a new provider - the staff didn’t explain that the very thing I needed they don’t have in stock.
WENDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
All I can say is that I have one of the best gynecologists in Houston!!! excellent care and attention.
JUANITA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great doctor
Regina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Wonderful service
LAUREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very kind and informative. She took the time with me and was very thorough.
ERIAL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Awesome
JAMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
There is no reason to complain. Staff is nice doctor Smith is nice, they are quick the place is clean and they answer all the questions you may have.
ASIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great
SADIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Smith is caring and really takes the time to get to know her patients. I love her med spa as well!
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Good
ADRIANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very personable and kind.
Taylor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr.Smith is wonderful! Very helpful and informative. I’m blessed to her have.
Nadia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Love her!! Bedside matters are great!!
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Good
VICKIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Smith is an awesome doctor. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Keep up the good work.
TISHAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I just love her, she listens to me about all the weird things that was happening to my body. ❤️❤️5 stars ⭐️
ASIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It was a great experience
LATOYA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
She was good to me this morning

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At OBGYN Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Choice
Humana
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
United Healthcare