Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

OBGYN Care

OB/GYN located in Houston, TX

96 total reviews

OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherina T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr was very engaged and personable. Definitely recommend
Maria G.
Submitted 04/23/22
She was patient with me being my first time being there. She is a very friendly person and takes time to talk with you if you have any concerns about something. I will recommend her to my fiends and family.
Charde W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Extremely welcoming and reassuring. Receptive to questions and provided thorough responses. Wait time is minimum and space is very comfy and clean.
TIFFANY P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Smith delivered my son. I had her all through my pregnancy. She’s a great Dr and has helped me with all of my questions. As a first time mom I had millions of questions. She has a patient focused and friendly staff. Overall I had an awesome experience with Dr. Smith and her team. If I get pregnant again Dr. Smith would be my first choice. I’ve already referred family members to go to OBGYN Care.
MAHNAZ H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good Docter
ROBIN W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Overall great experience. Dr. Smith connected with me and made me feel comfortable. She also was detail and specific in providing details about my health and the visit.
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very helpful great listener care about her patient feelings
AMANDA W.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Smith gave me her undivided attention and listened to all my concerns. She addressed all concerns with much concern and advised me . Thank you Dr. Smith
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Knowledgeable and welcoming staff… Dr. Smith is great she made me feel comfortable and not as awkward as I was expecting to feel.
LASANDRIA J.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Sharon is great
GRACIELA R.
Submitted 02/05/22
Fast and helpful
Chelsea R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Quick paced, the doctor was very positive.
LESLIE A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent doctor. Dr. Smith actually takes time to listen!
INDIA T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great!!!
KAYLA C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great
Tomeka S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor Smith has very good bedside manner.
JASMINE W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Smith was really nice, it was first time visiting.
LORETTA R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Overall Dr. Smith and her staff is very professional and always has the utmost care and concern for her patients.
JEANNIE W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At OBGYN Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Choice
Humana
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
United Healthcare