Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

OBGYN Care

OB/GYN located in Houston, TX

34 total reviews

OBGYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lakenda N.
Submitted 07/26/19
First time was good so far
Zuleyma V.
Submitted 06/19/19
Muy buena doctora la recomiendo atiende muy bien esta siempre al pendiente de sus pacientes...el personal es muy amable...
Vivian T.
Submitted 05/02/19
I had a great experience. I had a very informative visit.
Leandra M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I really like having Dr. Whitelock as my doctor. She is passionate, caring, and very intelligent. She communicates very well with you while examining you. It’s very easy and comfortable to talk to her. I look forward to all my appts with her.
Leandra M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I really like having Dr. Whitelock as my doctor. She is passionate, caring, and very intelligent. She communicates very well with you while examining you. It’s very easy and comfortable to talk to her. I look forward to all my appts with her.
Monique H.
Submitted 07/16/18
Fast Friendly , And Informative
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/22/18
It was good.
Aariel M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very good service
Victoria R.
Submitted 05/22/18
Nicest dr Whitlock so informative and helpful
Raven T.
Submitted 05/08/18
My experience with Dr. Smith was Excellent. I don’t any complaints! Getting the office staff to answer the phone during the day seems to be my only challenge.
Kailia G.
Submitted 04/27/18
Overall, my experience was pleasant. Friendly doctor, answered my question.
Destinee M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Very quick, helpful, welcoming and professional!
Nyasha B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Friendly staff, clean facility and very organized.
Yandira R.
Submitted 04/05/18
Mrs. Sharon Smith is awesome! Second time being seen by her for prenatal care. She's caring and makes you feel well taken care of and safe !
Erica M.
Submitted 02/23/18
Great experience
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 02/02/18
Warm and welcoming
CHARLIE P.
Submitted 01/19/18
It’s was busy but they moved quick. Mrs Smith and staff are friendly.
Kelly W.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very easy to talk to, because she listens well. She is thorough & quick with results.
Anais V.
Submitted 11/16/17
She’s an amazing doctor!!!!!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At OBGYN Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Choice
Humana
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
United Healthcare